Shiiit, fuck damn...

What's up with this fan. Can't sleep, been tryin' for like three - four hours. Seriously don't think this will happen tonight.. Considering taking a sip of whiskey or maybe two, not that I think it'll work but it's at least worth a try. Hmmn problem is that I don't feel like drinkin'.. what about a cigarette, yeah that could help. But then the problem is that I've gotta get up from the bed.. My body, soul and mind are acting quite weird I must say. I can't sleep yet to tired to get up and take a smoke or a glass of desired liquid.
---
This shit is really starting to drive me crazy, my mind is empty and I should be exhausted or should I. Haven't done anything ball-breaking really. I'm probably getting punished for something I've done in the past or something I'm about to do. If I'd had to pick, I'd rather go with the later one. Actually what does it matter? I'll still be sleepless in Växjö regardless of which one it is wouldn't I?
---
Also, I think I'm starting to get hungry, but the fridge and pantry are scaring me. Don't want to get filled up with sugar and never go to sleep. Hmn but wait, just realized (trough a memory) that sugar rushes brings you down, and I'll be damned if it does get you even lower than you were before. I can see it, the chocolate bar I bought earlier today, just lying there next to the pack of cigarettes I got with them. But yet again the same dilemma, too tired to get up, too perky to sleep.
---
I know I keep saying it, but I can't say it quite enough.. Why can't I sleep? This is even worse than when I was ill and had caught a cold and fever and shit. What's up with that? I'd rather be sick again.  No I wouldn't but almost tough. Fuck it tomorrow's spoiled anyway so I guess it's time to do something else than lying here and typing meaningless words that will be forgotten sooner than later.
---
I think I know the problem to my lack of sleep now, as I turned on the TV, the sight clearly got better and as I told you before I noticed the cigarettes and the chocolate. Guess what I noticed next to them when I finally decided to take a piece of the chocolate and light up one of those toxic sticks... My coffee mug, it has been ages since I drank coffee. And what do I decide to do today, take a cup of coffee yeah for old times sake... Riight no problem there you're thinking, only problem is that it might have been between four and six cups that went down my belly.
Well I'll be damned "Coffee never keeps me awake at night" - Michel Antonio
---
Hahah IRONY! Karma I guess right in my face. At least, I can feel it. My mind is at peace.
Heading for the cigarettes and chocolate, nothing can stop me now. I'm fucked up and I know it, keep the rest to yourselves...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0